Change of leadership

1985 Gerhard Schaub takes over the leadership for one year.

1986 Eberhard Förster takes over the leadership until 1988.

1988 Walter Gottschling was elected to take over the leadership until 1992.

1989 The association obtains its own club house.

Detailed text with pictures to download:


© Schlitzerländer Trachten- und Volkstanzkreis e.V.