The honorary members of the "Schlitzerländer Trachten- und Volksstanzkreises e.V."


Members who have had a special impact on our association can be appointed honorary members of the Schlitzerländer Trachten- und Volksstanzkreis.


Our current honorary members are:

Walter Otterbein since 1977
Bernhard Schäfer since 1979 (at the same time honorary chairman)
Walter Gottschling since 1993
Ilse Otterbein since 2001
Herbert Wunsch since 2005
Erika Schmidt since 2011